Barnejek on PremoSocial

avatar_premo

I have been tweeting for several years now and have found twitter immensely useful for better understanding of markets. I can’t recall how many times I found useful and actionable views here. Similarly, just bouncing the ideas off people on Twitter has saved me a lot of money by avoiding stupid decisions.

Having spent my career on both sell-side and buy-side I have been observing how the discussions about markets change. Therefore, I was very pleased when I found out about PremoSocial. And when the good guys from Bespoke asked me to join, I was more than happy to try it out and so here it is: @BarnejekPremium.

This account will be discussing mostly Emerging Markets matters across asset classes. Granted, these days many developed countries are behaving like old-school EMs so you can count on an occasional discussion of Brexit, Grexit, Trumpxit etc. but the bread-and-butter of this feed will be emerging views and trends. Importantly, I am hoping to get a lot of interesting discussions going. Also, I will leave all the “clever puns” and sarcastic comments to the open @Barnejek handle.

How to become a part of it? It’s very simple. You just need to subscribe at my @BarnejekPremium page on Premo and you’re good to go (importantly, you can unsubscribe anytime!). I have been posting some stuff there lately, which hopefully will give you a flavour of what to expect. I have set the subscription at 10$ per month, which is where I think the Premo market is starting and we’ll see where it gets us. It goes without saying that both replies to tweets and DMs will be welcome and I will strive to answer promptly and to the best of my ability.

I think this is one of the most exciting ideas in the “FinTweet” sphere in recent times and I am very happy to be a part of it right from the start (also, I am told I am the first user content provider outside of the US). I hope you give it a go, not just for me but for the gurus like Josh Brown and Mark Dow too! And of course, don’t forget about the good folk at Bespoke, who are making it all possible.

See you on the other side!

https://premosocial.com/BarnejekPremium

Leave a comment